|Ironman 3 -Review

Iron-Man-3-Officila-Movie-TrailerThis is the first movie of the Ironman franchise I have seen at the theater, worth the money. It has a fairly good a fairly good, engaging storyline. The computer graphics are mind-blowing (in the credits there are like, 150+people who do the CG alone). Good movie overall, definitely worth the time and money. I’m no real critic, but if I had to rate it I would put it at 3 out of 4 stars. Also, hang around until the first AND second wave of credits are through, there’s a short video following, typical of a Marvel film.

2 comments on “|Ironman 3 -Review

  1. I haven’t seen any of the “Iron Man” movies, but after reading this I really want to go watch them! I’ll be sure to stick around for after the credits to watch the short video. Thanks for the tip! =)

Leave a comment